Zebra Mildliners Noble/Blue Pack Review

I ordered the Zebra Mildliners in Mid-February from Japan under the influence of the hundreds of other Bullet Journalers and other Studyblr pages using them. I don’t regret the purchase one bit.

IMG_6952

In my little packet, here is what I received. I am used to ordering from Amazon, but I love how personal it feels to buy something from a more direct seller sometimes. Not only did I get 5 highly-anticipated highlighters, I also received a note from my seller and a little complimentary tea packet.

IMG_6953

So, naturally, when you get a free bag of tea from Japan, you just gotta try it. This happened to be a subtle and soothing green tea. I personally am not a huge fan of green tea and this one left my mouth feeling like I’d just ate a bunch of sunflower seeds. (Which I do like, but the after taste isn’t always the most pleasant.)  Still, it was a lovely, unexpected experience.

IMG_6954

Here is an overview of the pretty packaging.

IMG_6956IMG_6957

In case you didn’t know, the MIldliner highlighters are double-sided and can also be used as markers.

IMG_6958

Here is my swatch test. After using these for a little while, I’m a tiny bit disappointed. These highlighters had a lot of people backing them, but the most unique thing about them is the color selection and the fact that they’re double-sided. I will admit that I’m in love with my lavender and gray markers, but they aren’t too different from my other highlighters. All in all, it’s a purchase I don’t regret making because, well, gray markers aren’t cheap. If you fall in love with the color selection of the Zebra

I give these markers an 8/10. If you fall in love with the color selection of the Zebra Mildliners, you won’t be disappointed. If you’re looking for a magic highlighter that won’t smudge or bleed through after you’ve used too much, look elsewhere.

One thought on “Zebra Mildliners Noble/Blue Pack Review

Leave a Reply

